Darwin Banks

Banking hours in the Northern Territory are generally from 9:30am-4:00pm Monday-Thursday and from 9:30am-5:00pm Friday. Banks are closed during weekends and public holidays. Some banks may have alternative hours on some days.

ANZ – (08) 8982 3510

ANZ Darwin City: 69 Smith Street, Darwin City
ANZ Casuarina: 247 Trower Rd, Casuarina
ANZ Parap: 38 Parap Rd, Parap
ANZ Winnellie: CNR Albatross & Catterthan Sts, Winnellie

Australian Central Credit Union: 13 13 21

Australian Central Darwin City: 66 Mitchell Street, Darwin City

National Australia Bank (NAB): 13 22 65

NAB Darwin City: Corner of Smith Street and Peel Street , Darwin City
NAB Casuarina: 5 Bradshaw Terrace, Casuarina
NAB ATM: 82 Mitchell St, Darwin
NAB Winnellie: 1234 Coonawarra Rd, Winnellie

Bank of South Australia (Bank of SA): 13 13 76

Bank of SA Darwin City: Knuckey Street , Darwin City
Bank of SA Casuarina: Corner of Trower Road & Bradshaw Terrace, Casuarina

Commonwealth Bank: (08) 8982 8707

Commonwealth Bank Darwin City: 66 Smith Street , Darwin City
Commonwealth Bank Casuarina: 3 Bradshaw Terrace , Casuarina

Westpac: 13 20 32

Westpac Darwin City: 24 Smith Street Mall, Darwin City
Westpac Casuarina: 7 Bradshaw Terrace , Casuarina
Westpac Winnellie: 347 Stuart Highway, Winnellie

Bank of Queensland: (08) 8936 8111

Bank of Queensland Darwin City: 32 Cavenagh Street, Darwin City

Bendigo Bank: 1300 366 666

Bendigo Bank Darwin: 67 Smith St , Darwin City

Warning: Illegal string offset 'echo' in /home/darwinhub/darwinhub.com/wp-content/themes/hybrid/library/extensions/custom-field-series.php on line 82